print page
October 6, 2017 | European news

EC Innovation Radar Prize 2017

The European Commission launched the Innovation Radar Prize 2017. It recognises and champions excellence in new technologies and innovations.  The Innovation Radar Prize public voting page is open and votes can be cast up to midnight on 15 October 2017. 5 of 48 the innovators competing for the Prize are EARTO members:

In 'Excellent Science' category
Fraunhofer IAF
In 'Tech for Society' category
CEA - List Institute
In 'Industrial & Enabling Tech' category
 CEA through its spin-off ISIBOT
In 'Best early stage innovation' category
CEA - LETI in partnership with Bluemorpho 

Innovation Radar Prize 2017
Voting Page

« News


« back